Livestock and Water Industry Occupational Competency Standard Committee

(A) Livestock (meat) Industry Occupational Competency Standard Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	Dr. Ye' Tun Win	Director General	Chairman
		Livestock Breeding and Veterinary Department	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
2	U Aung Zan Htwe	Deputy Director General	Member
		Department of planning	
		Livestock Breeding and Veterinary Department	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
3	Dr. Khin Aung	Deputy Director General	Member
		Department of Research and Health	
		Department of planning	
		Livestock Breeding and Veterinary Department	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
4	Dr. Than Naing	Deputy Director General	Member
	Tun	Department of planning	
		Livestock Breeding and Veterinary Department	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
5	Dr. Ye' Htut Aung	Pro-Rector (Training)	Member
		University of Veterinary Science	
6	Dr. Mya Han	Chairman	Member
		Myanmar Livestock Federation	
7	Dr. Kyaw San Win	Principal	Member
		Government Technical Institute (Thayet)	
		Department of Technical and Vocational	
		Education and Training	
8	U Win Min Soe	Assistant Director	Member
		Department of Labour	
		Ministry of Labour, Immigration and Population	
9	Dr.Win Oo	Deputy Director	Secretary
		Livestock Breeding and Veterinary Department	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	

(B) Livestock(Fishery) Industry Occupational Competency Standard Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Myint Zin Htoo	Deputy Director General	Chairman
		Department of Fisheries	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
2	U Aung Nyi Toe	Director	Member
		Department of Fisheries	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
3	U Myint Thu	Director	Member
		Department of Fisheries	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
4	Daw Ni Lar Kywe	Director	Member
		Department of Fisheries	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
5	U Thet Naing	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Fisheries	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
6	Dr.Than Than Aye	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Fisheries	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
7	Dr.Than Than	Deputy Director	Member
	Lwin	Department of Fisheries	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
8	U Kyaw Lwin	Auditor	Member
		Myanmar Fishery Federation	
9	U Myint Soe	Executive Member	Member
		Myanmar Shrimp Association	
10	U Myo Aung	Joint Secretary (1)	Member
		Myanmar Fisheries Products Processors &	
		Exporters Association	
11	U Myint Lwin -2	Joint Auditor (2)	Member
		Myanmar Marine Fisheries Association	
12	Dr.Aung Naing Oo	Director	Secretary
		Department of fisheries	
		Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	